Amarula tree..=)

 Nattens hetaste låt!! Enligt mig och Katarina iaf!! =) Hihi fy fan vad kul jag hade igår tjejer! ;) puss puss på er!!!!


 

La da da

la da da da

la da da

la da da daa

I don't need no money, mommy

I don't have a lover, brother

I keep away from the Juppies Puppy

I just want my amarula tree

Oh, it moves me without a touch

People say that I think too much

But I'm as happy as I can be

Hanging by my amarula tree

I'm a dreamer and I dream of what will be

A better destiny

I'm a dreamer and as far as I can see, Amarula trees

So I'm a dreamer and I dream of what will be

A better world for you and me, ohh

La da da

la da da da

la da da

la da da daa

I don't look back I look beyond

I'm just a struggling vagabond

But I get by well on my own

Where you are is what I call home

Whow, it moves me without a touch

People say that I drink too much

But I'm as happy as I can be

Hanging by my amarula tree

I'm a dreamer and I dream of what will be

A better destiny

I'm a dreamer and as far as I can see, Amarula trees

I'm a dreamer and I dream of what will be

A better world for you and me

La da da

la da da da

la da da

la da da da

Da da da da

da da da da

la da da

la da da daa




Tjiiing!! ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Louise

du har blivit tagen kolla min blogg puss

2008-06-26 @ 18:25:34
URL: http://loisans.blogg.se/
Postat av: tinis

Hej hej! Hittade den här bloggen också, skoj =)

2008-07-13 @ 13:47:30
URL: http://tinaz.bloggagratis.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0